Sumitomo (SHI) Demag
Plastics Machinery (France) S.A.S.

ZAC du Mandinet
9 rue des Campanules
Lognes
77437 Marne-la-Vallée Cedex 2
Tél +33 1 60 33 20 10
Fax +33 1 60 33 20 03
Mail : contact@dpg.com

Direction

Gilles Mazzolini
Directeur Général
Mail : gilles.mazzolini@remove-this.dpg.com

Ventes

Jean-Christophe Prévost
Ingénieur Technico-Commercial
Mail : jean-christophe.prevost@remove-this.dpg.com

Michel Chaume
Ingénieur Technico-Commercial
Mail : michel.chaume@remove-this.dpg.com

Jean Gicquel
Ingénieur Technico-Commercial
Mail : jean.gicquel@remove-this.dpg.com

Hervé Quilliet
Ingénieur Technico-Commercial
Mail : herve.quilliet@remove-this.dpg.com

Service Commercial

Brigitte Roy
Assistante Commerciale
Mail : brigitte.roy@dpg.com

Nathalie Lombardo
Assistante Commerciale
Mail : nathalie.lombardo@dpg.com

Service Technique & Après-Vente

Eric Prieur
Directeur Technique
Mail : eric.prieur@dpg.com

Frédéric Francine
Responsable SAV
Mail : frederic.francine@remove-this.dpg.com

Patricia Petit
Assistante SAV 
Mail : patricia.petit@dpg.com

Pièces Détachées

Sabrina Cheval
Assistante SAV - pièces détachées
Mail : sabrina.cheval@dpg.com

Mehdi Delannoy
Assistant SAV - pièces détachées
Mail : mehdi.delannoy@dpg.com

Techniciens SAV

Arnaud Mercier
Technicien SAV
Mail : arnaud.mercier@remove-this.dpg.com

Loïc Perray
Technicien SAV
Mail : Loic.perray@remove-this.dpg.com

Christian Boisse
Technicien SAV
Mail : christian.boisse@remove-this.dpg.com

Michel Carminati
Technicien SAV
Mail : michel.carminati@remove-this.dpg.com

David Mermet
Technicien SAV
Mail : david.mermet@remove-this.dpg.com

Régis Perrichon
Technicien SAV
Mail : regis.perrichon@remove-this.dpg.com

Cyril Costes
Technicien SAV
Mail : cyril.costes@remove-this.dpg.com

Comptabilité

Manuel Marois
Directeur Administratif et Financier
Mail : manuel.marois@dpg.com